Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

WHASN Meadows

Obstetrics & Gynecology & General Surgery located in Las Vegas, NV

4.64/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

WHASN Meadows always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WHASN Meadows below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yean O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr.Rojas is an excellent Doctor!
Jeanette W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I'm grateful for a Dr that listens and eases my concerns.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great doctor. Knowledgeable and personal. Great office full service.
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe Rojas for over thirty years. He deliver all three of my children. My daughter is Dr. Kirsten Rojas patient. They are very attentive, thorough and extremely compassionate.
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Joe Rojas is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great
Penny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Lisa is a wonderful doctor who listens very carefully to her patients and she does what she says she is going to do. I just had surgery by her and she was so sweet and put my mind at ease before and after the procedure I was just about to go through. Dr. Lisa asked if I had any concerns or questions before and after my surgery. She kept my family informed too. So glad she is my doctor! I feel like my health is in good hands and she will fix everything she can fix for me. Feeling very blessed.
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I’m happy with results that she given me.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Seeing Dr Rojas was my first female gynecologist at 53. She made me comfortable and explain in detail everything she was doing. She listened to me and responded kindly and professionally. I was totally satisfied with her and my visit
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Wonderful staff, wait time was not long, fantastic doctor
Diana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The wait can be long but the service and people are amazing.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone is kind and friendly. Dr K Rojas is the best. She takes time with each and every patient. Makes you feel as if you’re here only patient of the day.
Valerie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I would give 5 days except for the almost 2 hour wait to see the Dr. Seems a bit long to me.
Sharron H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Drs care is fantastic, however the 4 hour wait is not. At check in I was told my appointment was a half hour later than I was told and the receptionist shrugged and said we are hearing that a lot today. Still took 4 hours after adjusted time to complete a routine appointment.
Rubia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
This is my first doctor I found it in Nevada she is very nice I already recommended my sister and my daughter with her because my experience with her was excellent
Rubia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My experience with Dr Lisa Robert it was wonderful I feel comforting and I explained to her about my health condition and she's very nice with me I emotional are very bad but when she talk to me I feel better she give me prescription the same day I feel better I recommend Lisa Robert for any woman health problem
Lydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Kirsten Rojas is exceptional.
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Attentive, straight to the point, conveyed information in a clear and concise manner that did not overwhelm me. I felt comfortable and she answered my questions . She discussed a plan and explained the next steps to be proactive with me to move forward.
Misty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Love this doctor and her staff . She amazing. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Always take time to talk to you . I love Tracey waurm
Simone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I love Dr. Lisa Roberts! Super nice, fast and gentle. The wait is long but that’s because everyone loves her!