Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

WHASN Meadows

Obstetrics & Gynecology & General Surgery located in Las Vegas, NV

342 total reviews

WHASN Meadows always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WHASN Meadows below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 09/29/22
The girls at C/I and C/O we’re very professional despite the construction
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Kirsten Rojas is amazing! However due to construction the checking in and checking out process was a nightmare. My appointment was 3:45 and I arrived at 3:30. It took an hour to get checked in at the front desk. Once taken to the room Dr. Rojas came in pretty quickly. Then when I went to check out it was an additional hour+. I couldn’t understand why there are only two people for a job that used to have two for checking in and two for check out. It was rough waiting because there aren’t enough chairs and we were lined up down the halls. The staff people are all pleasant I am a patient person but that was too much for me.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone treated me with respect they were all nice to me the Dr. Everyone
Joana C.
Submitted 09/28/22
He explained well my concerns not just scientifically. Me & my husband were satisfied.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Marissa M.
Submitted 09/28/22
This was the second time my appointment was messed up. The first time I said I wanted an insertion, paid my copay waited and hour just to be told it was a consultation. During that she was going to prescribe me a 3 week pill which was never put through so I gave up out of frustration. Finally I made an appt a month ago for sept 30, I get a call sept 16 telling me my doctor wasn’t in that day and to reschedule. I rescheduled for sept 27 at 3:45. I arrive excited to finally get my iud and planned it during my period to have less pain just to be told they never put my appt in and that I have to schedule for oct 5 out of my period time. Wasted work pto, money on co pay the first time, and just time in general. Hoping my next experience is better. Unfortunately I don’t trust that my appt will be held so I have to go out of my way to double check ahead of time.
Ruzanna H.
Submitted 09/27/22
I love Dr Roberts. She is always so supportive, helpful and caring. She has amazing bedside manners. She always answers my questions thoroughly! I hear so many stories from my friends about their OBGYN being judgmental at certain age when trying con conceive! Dr Roberts has been my cheerleader along the way! Even though the wait times at the office are very very long at times, I don’t mind waiting to see her smiley face!
Holly B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Love Dr. Roberts. My only observation for improvement would be the wait time.
Laurie V.
Submitted 09/26/22
They are so busy that u have to almost take a day off to come here. But absolutely love Roberts!
Jeannette R.
Submitted 09/26/22
She is the best doctor I’ve had. Always attending my needs and willing to listen and explore solutions with me. Always on top of everything even though she is very busy at the office. dr Warm makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Wurm is awesome! She has always made me feel at ease
Fahiza P.
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional clean and Dr Kirsten Rojas is very caring and kind.
Monica R.
Submitted 09/24/22
The doctor was awesome! Very friendly and answered all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable. The PIebotomist was also very gentle and friendly! I was told to arrive 30 minutes early to my appointment only to find out the doctor was running an hour behind schedule. Between seeing the doctor and having my blood drawn I was there over 3 hours! This is unacceptable. Why have me show up 30 minutes early to sit there for an hour and a half before I am even seen? When it was time to have my blood drawn I asked the girls at the desk if It was covered by my insurance or if I would have to pay. Her answer was “I don’t know” and that I need to just wait and see if I get a bill or not. I work in a medical facility and it’s absolutely ridiculous that you would expect someone to have testing done without letting them know what it will cost. At the very minimum they should at least let me know what they expect the insurance to cover and what they won’t so I have an idea of what my bill would be. Now I’m left wondering if I will be getting a bill in the mail and for how much it will be. This does not sit well with me.
Tanya R.
Submitted 09/24/22
I am not going to lie. After waiting over an hour for my appointment to start I was getting very frustrated. The moment Dr. Wurm walked into the exam room my attitude changed. She was so happy and welcoming and since this was my first time meeting with her, she took the time to get to know me and was genuinely concerned with any issues or questions I had. If waiting a little extra means every patient is getting that kind of care, than I will happily wait 3 times longer. I am so grateful I have FINALLY found a provider with that much compassion for their patients.
Regina K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Amazing and most professional doctor!
Alessandra R.
Submitted 09/20/22
This office is great except I’m always waiting WAY too long. Last time it was over an hour and this time it was over 2 hours. They should make their appointments further apart to not have their clients waiting so long.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Due to construction it's a little time consuming. The doctors are still the best!!
Jovita G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Rojas explained everything about my health very clear and she always gives me the follow up.I am so grateful to have a very professional gynecology.
LISA Y.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Kirsten is the best - she is so thorough and I love her approach to everything. She always takes time and gives good recommendations for any issues.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Rojas is terrific, the wait time is too long, I have never been seen at the scheduled appointment in 15 years, it’s always at least an hour late